Precision artistry in laser cutting.

 
"It was a real pleasure doing business with such a customer service oriented company. You guys make a beautiful product." 
 
 

Who We Are

Ron.jpg

Ron Macken
Founder/Owner
ron@lightwavelaser.com

 

Sales

Our sales staff are experts in this magical field of laser cutting. With their guidance you will be sure to have an important resource of information and knowledge at your finger tips as you move through the process of designing, ordering and receiving your laser cut panels.
 

George Sternecker
Senior Project Manager
Eastern US & Canada
george@lightwavelaser.com

Sherri Morris
Senior Project Manager
Western US, Canada & International
sherri@lightwavelaser.com

Ivan Richard
Frank Lloyd Wright & Online Store
ivan@lightwavelaser.com


Art 

Joanne Klein
Art Director
joanne@lightwavelaser.com

Laura.jpg

Laura Larsen
Graphic Designer & Creative Strategist
laura@lightwavelaser.com

Rick.jpg

Rick Pepper
Production Artist
rick@lightwavelaser.com


Production

Malcolm Lapera
Production Manager
malcom@lightwavelaser.com

Ivan Richard
Purchasing/FLW
ivan@lightwavelaser.com